Contact Info

24HR ROAD ASSIST

+65 8168 1166

+65 9109 3100

HEADQUARTERS OPERATING HOURS

Weekdays - from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturdays - from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sundays & Public Holiday - closed

BRANCHES OPERATING HOURS

Weekdays - from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturdays - from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sundays & Public Holiday - closed


ISLANDWIDE LOCATIONS

East

Automobile Megamart Outlet (Ubi)
61 Ubi Avenue 2
#03-01
Singapore 408898
+65 6338 2200
aml@motorwaycarrentals.com
Bedok Central Meeting Point
+65 6338 2200
bedok@motorwaycarrentals.com
Lavender Outlet ((V Hotel Entrance)
70 Jellicoe Road
#01-04
Singapore 208767
+65 6841 2200
lavender@motorwaycarrentals.com
Singapore Changi Airport ($ 53.50 per trip)
1094 Lower Delta Road
Motorway Building
Singapore 169205
+65 6466 2200
rent@motorwaycarrentals.com
Tampines Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
tampines@motorwaycarrentals.com

South

Dhoby Ghaut Central Meeting Point
+65 6224 2200
dhobyghaut@motorwaycarrentals.com
Lower Delta Road Motorway Building HQ
1094 Lower Delta Road
Motorway Building
Singapore 169205
+65 6466 2200
rent@motorwaycarrentals.com
Tanjong Pagar MRT Outlet
Tanjong Pagar MRT Station
#B1-11
Singapore 069119
+65 6224 2200
tanjongpagar@motorwaycarrentals.com

West

Clementi Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
clementi@motorwaycarrentals.com
West Coast Outlet
No. 31 West Coast Highway
#01-23 West Coast Car Mart
Singapore 117864
+65 6471 2200
westcoast@motorwaycarrentals.com
Jurong East Central Meeting Point
+65 6841 2200
jurongeast@motorwaycarrentals.com

North

Punggol Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
punggol@motorwaycarrentals.com
Serangoon Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
serangoon@motorwaycarrentals.com
Toa Payoh Central Meeting Point
+65 6466 2200
toapayoh@motorwaycarrentals.com
Woodlands Central Meeting Point
+65 6338 2200
woodlands@motorwaycarrentals.com